Dragon. Tiger. Snake. Leopard. Crane.

Hung Kuen is a traditional chinese martial art, originating from the heart
of chinese kung fu, Shaolin. Hung Kuen is based on the movements of the
five traditional kung fu animals, and the five classical kung fu elements.

The art is powerful and graceful, and provides solid self defence techniques,
as well as a challenging fitness aspect.

Explore the site to find out more.

Enter Site

Hit counter

*Best viewed at 1024x768. Some images used may be under copyright. Site design : mw-3.com 2007. Photography : Jon Crosby. Last updated 17/09/08